Staff Contact Information

2016 Employment Opportunities

Caterer:
R Enterntainment
Lynn Patafio
Staff Works
203-881-2037
www.r-entertainment.com
 
Cleaning:
Venue Smart
David Mayer
973-919-0269
david@venuesmartllc.com
 
Security:
Accurate Events Group
www.accurateeventgroup.com
Click on employment tab and search Security CT or call 954-927-4155 x 307
 
Parking:
Law Parking
Go to: www.lazparking.com
Click on: Join Our Team, located at the top of the home screen
On the next page, click on: Search Law Jobs
On the next page, select "Connecticut" under State
Click on: "Apply" under Yale Events Seasonal Work"

 

Staff Contact Information

 
Megan Axtell
Ticket Sales & Marketing Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5820
email:  maxtell@ctopen.org
 
Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
CT Tennis Center FacilityManager, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Operations Manager, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Deputy Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Tim Curry
Ticket Sales & Partnership Marketing
phone:  203.776.7331 x5811
email: tcurry@ctopen.org
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Gary Kramer
Director of Security
email: gkramer@ctopen.org
 
Victoria King
Sponsor Services Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
email: vking@ctopen.org
 
Randy Master
Senior Corporate Partnerships Executive
phone:  203.776.7331 x5826
email:  rmaster@ctopen.org
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Tammy Ward
Corporate Partnerships
phone:  203.776.7331 x5818
email:  tward@ctopen.org
 
Sarah Willcox Layedra
Executive Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Finance & Human Resources Manager, Connecticut Open
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec
NH-activities-300x250