Staff Contacts

Tournament Week Employment Oppportunities

Employement opportunities are now available with several tournament vendors.  To learn more about the opportunities please read the list below and follow the application/contact instructions.  Please contact each vendor directly for questions or to apply.

 

Caterer:
R Entertainment
Contact: Cynthia Dunne 
480-538-8292
cynthia@FleurComGroup.com
www.r-entertainment.com
 
Cleaning:
Venue Smart
Contact: David Meyer
973-919-0269
david@venuesmartllc.com
 
Security:
Accurate Event Group
www.accurateeventgroup.com
Click on the employment tab and search Security CT or call 954-927-4155 x 307
 
Parking:
LAZ Parking
www.lazparking.com
Click on Join Our Team, located at the top of the home screen
On the next page, click on: Search LAZ Jobs
On the next page, select "Connecticut-Field Jobs" under Region
Select "New Haven" under locations
Click on: Apply" under "Yale Events Seasonal Work"
 
 

Staff Contact Information

 
Megan Axtell
Ticket Sales & Marketing Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5820
email:  maxtell@ctopen.org
 
Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
Operations and Facilities Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Christie Cole
Tennis Industry Sales & Marketing Manager
phone: 203.776.7331 x5811
email: ccole@ctopen,org
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Rosalie Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5888
email:  rrodriguez@ctopen.org
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Tammy Ward
Director of Corporate Partnerships
phone:  203.776.7331 x5818
email:  tward@ctopen.org
 
 
Sarah Willcox Layedra
Finance & Human Resources Manager
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
2015-NH-On-Sale-Now-300x300

 

 

 
NH-activities-300x250