Staff Contact Information

Employment Opportunities

 
This position offers the unique opportunity to become involved in multiple aspects of sales and marketing for a large-scale international professional sporting event. Reporting to the Director of Consumer Development & Marketing, the Ticket Sales & Box Office Manager’s day-to-day activities will include box office management including, but not limited to, managing the ticket sales platform and generation and analysis of sales reports for management. Secondarily, this position is responsible for generation ticket sales focusing on Weeklong Box Seat Tickets sales and renewals and group sales through partnerships with non-profits and Chambers of Commerce statewide.
 

Ticket Sales And Marketing Coordinator

This position offers the unique opportunity to become involved in multiple aspects of sales and marketing for a large-scale international professional sporting event. This position is primarily responsible for the generation of new leads and for the sale of Group Ticket Packages and Box Seat Packages via outbound calls, face to face appointments and off site networking and the development and management of partnerships within the tennis industry, and tournament week events and programs. Secondarily, the position is responsible for marketing the tournament through the development and distribution of collateral material, website updates and social media posts.

 

 

Staff Contact Information

Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
CT Tennis Center FacilityManager, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Operations Manager, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Deputy Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Tim Curry
Ticket Sales & Partnership Marketing
phone:  203.776.7331 x5811
email: tcurry@ctopen.org
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Gary Kramer
Director of Security
email: gkramer@ctopen.org
 
Victoria King
Sponsor Services Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
email: vking@ctopen.org
 
Randy Master
Senior Corporate Partnerships Executive
phone:  203.776.7331 x5826
email:  rmaster@ctopen.org
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Sarah Willcox Layedra
Executive Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Finance & Human Resources Manager, Connecticut Open
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec
NH-activities-300x250