Staff Contacts

Connecticut Open Temportary Employment

Vendors of the Connecticut Open are looking for temporary staff members to fill a variety of positions during the tournament.  Please contact these vendors directly if you are interested in working for them.

 

Catering-  R Entertainment

Laura Posteraro
Email-laura@r-entertainment.com 
Phone- 480- 657-7333 ext. 2121
R Entertainment Website- www.r-entertainment.com 

 

Staff Contact Information

 
Megan Axtell
Ticket Sales & Marketing Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5820
email:  maxtell@ctopen.org
 
Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
Operations and Facilities Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Christie Cole
Tennis Industry Sales & Marketing Manager
phone: 203.776.7331 x5811
email: ccole@ctopen,org
 
Rachel Glasser
Sponsor Services Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
email:  rglasser@ctopen.org
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Rosalie Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5888
email:  rrodriguez@ctopen.org
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Tammy Ward
Director of Corporate Partnerships
phone:  203.776.7331 x5818
email:  tward@ctopen.org
 
 
Sarah Willcox Layedra
Finance & Human Resources Manager
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
EUSOS-site-graphic-312x82v4

TV Schedule

Connecticut Open presented by United Technologies

All times ET
Wednesday 8/20 1:00-3:00pm Tennis Channel
    3:00-5:00pm
    7:00-9:00pm
Thursday 8/21 1:00-3:00 pm ESPN2
    7:00-9:00pm Tennis Channel
Friday 8/22 1:00-3:00 pm ESPN2
    7:00-9:00 pm ESPNEWS
Saturday 8/23 12:00-2:00am ESPN2 
    3:00-5:00 pm ESPN2
 

Newsletter

Subscribe