Staff Contact Information

To view a listing of tournament week employment opportunities please click here.  Please contact each vendor directly for employment opportunities or questions.

Staff Contact Information

 
Megan Axtell
Ticket Sales & Marketing Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5820
email:  maxtell@ctopen.org
 
Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
Operations and Facilities Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Tim Curry
Ticket Sales & Partnership Marketing
phone:  203.776.7331 x5811
email: tcurry@ctopen.org
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Victoria King
Sponsor Services Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
email: vking@ctopen.org
 
Randy Master
Corporate Partnerships
phone:  203.776.7331 x5826
email:  rmaster@ctopen.org
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Tammy Ward
Director of Corporate Partnerships
phone:  203.776.7331 x5818
email:  tward@ctopen.org
 
Sarah Willcox Layedra
Finance & Human Resources Manager
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec
NH-activities-300x250