Staff Contact Information

Employment Opportunities

Marketing Internship
This position will also provide support to the Tournament Manager in various aspects of the operations in running the tournament. LEARN MORE
 
Sponsorship Activation Internship
The internship is designed to provide support to the sponsorship department in an effort to ensure the best possible experience for sponsors and their guests at the Connecticut Open. There are two (2) Sponsor Activation internship positions available. LEARN MORE
 
Ticket Sales And Partnership Marketing Internship
This position is designed to support the Ticket Sales and Partnership Marketing Manager in day-to-day operations. The intern will also have exposure to Box Office management. The intern will report to the Ticket Sales and Marketing Coordinator while working closely with the Director, Consumer Development and Marketing. LEARN MORE
 
Ticketing Box Office Internship
This position is designed to support the ticket department in day-to-day operations. There are four (4) Ticketing Box Office internship positions available. LEARN MORE

 

Staff Contact Information

Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
CT Tennis Center Facility Manager, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Operations Manager, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Debbie Burke
Finance & Human Resources
phone:  203.776.7331 x5824
email:  dburke@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Deputy Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Tim Curry
Ticket Sales & Partnership Marketing
phone:  203.776.7331 x5811
email: tcurry@ctopen.org
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Gary Kramer
Director of Security
email: gkramer@ctopen.org
 
Victoria King
Sponsor Services Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
email: vking@ctopen.org
 
Randy Master
Senior Corporate Partnerships Executive
phone:  203.776.7331 x5826
email:  rmaster@ctopen.org
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Sarah Willcox Layedra
Executive Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Finance & Human Resources Manager, Connecticut Open
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec
NH-activities-300x250