Staff Contact Information

 

Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@ctopen.org
 
Lucas Bohr
CT Tennis Center Facility Manager, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Operations Manager, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@ctopen.org
 
Debbie Burke
Finance & Accounting Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5824
email:  dburke@ctopen.org
 
Dana Cialfi
Deputy Director, Tennis Foundation of Connecticut
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director, Connecticut Open
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@ctopen.org
 
Tim Curry
Director, Consumer Development & Marketing
phone:  203.776.7331 x5811
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@ctopen.org
 
Gary Kramer
Director of Security
 
Nate Marcus
Ticket Sales & Marketing Coordinator
phone: 203.776.7331 x5818
 
   
Randy Master
Senior Corporate Partnerships Executive
phone:  203.776.7331 x5826
email:  rmaster@ctopen.org
 
Corbett Ripley
Sponsor Services Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
 
Megan Ryan
Ticket Sales & Box Office Coordinator
phone: 203.776.7332 x5820
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@ctopen.org
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@ctopen.org
 
 
Days
Hours
Min
Sec
NH-activities-300x250